Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Apex Cardiology Consultants -  - Interventional Cardiology

Apex Cardiology Consultants

Interventional Cardiology & General Cardiology located in Inglewood, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
866 total reviews

Apex Cardiology Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 866 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Cardiology Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elnora E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Excellent
THEOPHILUS E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Great
Shari J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
It’s been a pleasure being under Dr. Farahi care! Always pleasant informative and I never wait long that’s the best part.
ROSIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I only had to wait about 5 minutes before taken to a room, staff was very friendly and efficient, very satisfied with Dr Weiss exam and test ordered to see what’s happening with my heart and blood flow. Dr Weiss ordered sever tests and took EKG. My last cardiologist only took EKGs and one blood test.
Deshon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Weiss is a nice & caring doctor. The staff is nice as well. The office validate parking $3.00 off of $8.00.
Dale T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr Weiss was very accommodating knowledgeable and pleasant. He made sure I understood the what and why he recommended the treatment we decided on. The rest of the staff also were great.
Salim Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
He is so concerned and really cares for his patients. I would not go to any other Physician for any related matters.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Great communication
Madeline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Weiss is very patient courteous, he takes time to explain what is going on. Very efficient office staff. He is the best. Highly recommend him to anyone.
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
No comment
Alfred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Very professional and caring
Fernanco G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Weiss was very patient and informative
Mildred J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Been a patient around 20yrs. Always a short wait to see Dr. Weiss. Dr. Weiss has a great bedside manner, he's attentive and gives me all the test I need. Would definitely recommend.
Flora K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Weiss staff was so Friendly and nice. Very Attractive I like that. Can't wait for my next visit.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Professional care
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Jack Farahi is a great cardiologist and the best in the business. His team works very hard at making sure everyone is treated in a timely manner. I appreciate Dr. Farahi’s knowledge, bedside manner, and thoroughness. Thank you for being the best in the business. More importantly you do it all with a smile. Continued success snd blessings!
Claudia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I would be very happy to leave a review of my experience with Dr. Mason Weiss. He is a wonderful doctor. He has a very warm manner, soft spoken and kind. When making a diagnosis, Dr. Weiss never uses language that is too technical or overwhelming. He speaks only to be perfectly understood and confirms a level of understanding from me; his patient. He has been my doctor for many years and I rely and trust his expertise.
Cheryl N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I have been with Dr. Farahi at APEX for years. He is consistently attentive, kind, comcerned, positive and honest. I believe in doing my part in living with a human body I am responsible for and to get the medical expertise and attention from a caring Doctor is a boost to my health journey. Emergency or check-ups, they are all important to him with a consistently calm manner. Thank you Dr. Farahi
Verlton G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr weiss is a great doctor. He explains everything to you when you ask questions
Janet C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
My Visit Was Okay Except For My wait time I had to go mention that I noticed a couple of patients was seen my the Doctor before me they came in after I was called and they apologized and told me I was right and the Doctor will see me next