Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Apex Cardiology Consultants -  - Interventional Cardiology

Apex Cardiology Consultants

Interventional Cardiology & General Cardiology located in Inglewood, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
868 total reviews

Apex Cardiology Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 868 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Cardiology Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verlton G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr weiss is a great doctor. He explains everything to you when you ask questions
Janet C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
My Visit Was Okay Except For My wait time I had to go mention that I noticed a couple of patients was seen my the Doctor before me they came in after I was called and they apologized and told me I was right and the Doctor will see me next
LEANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr. Farahi spent time, answered all questions and is doing a thorough work up to improve my heart problems.
Niloufar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I am very satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. Farahi and his staff. Dr. Farahi is a caring, attentive and knowledgeable cardiologist and always takes the time to answer my questions and address my concerns. With gratitude, Niloufar EC Los Angeles
Carl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Great
JUDITH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very detailed.
Juliann E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Front desk workers do not greet you with respect also the medical Assistants all have an attitude and seem to be unhappy where they work. Maybe they should seek a different line of work
DAVID W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
From my very first visit to the office everyone frim the receptionist nurses, specialist and Dr Farahi himself have been nothing short of excellent. The entire staff are very courteous, attentive, and professional from the moment entering the office until my departure.
Maxine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Always professional and staff is helpful. Dr. Weiss makes one feel comfortable and not rushing during exams.
Irene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Farahi has a great disposition!
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Weiss is an extremely educated doctor. He has helped advise personal health, and medications for me for over 12 years. I definitely recommend Dr. Weiss to others, as he is easy to speak with, and has a great personality. I only wish I was able to connect to the office more easily. Many times I only reach voicemail, and get no call back. Richard C. Bailey
YUET C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Satisfied.
KENT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very personal friendly well knowledge about DX
Arturo B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
It’s a pleasant visit at times there is a wait other than that it’s fine
Susie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. N nurses very caring n understanding take time with each n every patient differently treat us with a lot of love n dignity.
Neil K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Perfect
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Always professional and personal
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Excellent first class service by Dr. Weiss and his nurses, Nicki and Lupe! Always helpful! Much appreciated!
Rose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Great
Beverly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Doc is always friendly and engaging he cares about your daily living and concerns. He reviews your results with you and encourages lifestyle changes prior to adding or changing your medications.