Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Apex Cardiology Consultants -  - Interventional Cardiology

Apex Cardiology Consultants

Interventional Cardiology & General Cardiology located in Inglewood, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
868 total reviews

Apex Cardiology Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 868 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Cardiology Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lloydine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
The nurses are very knowledgeable with their patients. I trust Dr Weiss judgment.
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
He's a wonderful doctor. He's been my doctor for over 10 yrs I highly recommend him
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
i have been with Dr Weiss for 2 years, he is great.
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Weiss & his staff were wonderful.
Vincent J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Excellent
Judy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Everything with APEX Cardiology is always more than satisfactory. We have the utmost faith and appreciation in/for Dr. Weiss.
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
From my sign-in, through the nurses' preliminary work and Dr. Weiss' review and discussion, everything went smoothly. Dr. Weiss' personality suited me very well. He was positive and upbeat. The entire staff from beginning to end were efficient and professional.
Gary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Great
SHAKYIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
He is a good doctor and help you the best way he can and knows what to do for you to have good health and gets you on the right track
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Been going to Dr Weiss for many many years He's very attentively to his patients I highly recommend him
Leroy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Your services are always on point and professional!
Richard W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Always pleased with the care I’m given. Last visit had me waiting an hour and a quarter to see the doctor, however.
Salim Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Excellent Doctor and most considerate
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Excellent.
Marcus J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Always good
Ronald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Dr Farhi and his staff are extremely personable, professional, and caring
Clifford G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
It was quite informative, I did not know how low my potassium level was until I got my test results. The office got in contact with me and made me aware. Dr Weiss was on top of the issue. I got great great service and what to do to fix it.
Felicia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. Weiss is the best.
Jackie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. Weiss is a very Knowledgeable Cardiologist. It shows that he cares about his patients in how he monitors my condition and lab work to recommend proper effective medication when needed.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Weiss is a very personable, professional, and very knowledgeable. He has always been very discreet, and honest. Never had any problems with him, ever,