Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Apex Cardiology Consultants -  - Interventional Cardiology

Apex Cardiology Consultants

Interventional Cardiology & General Cardiology located in Inglewood, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
868 total reviews

Apex Cardiology Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 868 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Cardiology Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Everyone is great!
KIMBERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
I was very impressed with how courteous and professional all staff members engaged with me . Dr Weiss is fabulous , and makes you feel that your total well being is part of his mission as your provider for care . I left his office feeling like that is one of the best medical experiences I have ever encountered . I know I am in good hands .
Edmund A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Very thorough
Sammy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
I Always Receive Professional Service From The Staff And I Highly Recommend My Friends To Dr. Weiss
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Very efficient and nice people.
Donald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Weiss was friendly and to the point.
JACQUELINE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
It was a nice and pleasant atmosphere.
Sheila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
The staff are professional, courteous and helpful. Dr. Weiss has a bedside manner that is excellent he will not hold back ordering any tests and he’s always giving be the time I need. He’s a blessing.
Vincent J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Professional.
Mary R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Seeing Dr. Weiss was great. Only downside, I was told to be there for a 7:45 appointment. I left the appointment at 9:30. It was way too long of a wait. I was getting anxiety and nervous symptoms. I needed to be at work by 10:00. I drove home in a panic. I can’t handle tardiness.
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Each time I walk into the office I feel like I'm going to live forever he's a very good doctor and the staff is very official Army what they do I recommend doctor to anyone it's a pleasure to work with him
ANGELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
It was a real good
Reginald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Well about 20 years ago went To a hospital one feeling well not gonna say the name of the hospital after I wasn’t satisfied with their diagnosis I want to Centinela Hospital where I met Doctor Farahl he I found out I had a call artery and I needed a stent he saved my life
NARANJAN S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Great
Yvonne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr.Weiss is a very good and caring Doctor he care for his Patients
Carrie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great Dr.
BERNADETTE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Was excellent
Rosemary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
I've been going to doctor for 10 years and I don't have no problem with my doctor
Valerie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very competent, professional bedside manner, gets straight to the point….
FRANCIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
My appt today with Dr. Farahi went well. I received my blood test results and there was great improvement based on the meds Dr. prescribed for me. As always his nurse Vanessa was professional and kind. They are a great team!!!