Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Apex Cardiology Consultants -  - Interventional Cardiology

Apex Cardiology Consultants

Interventional Cardiology & General Cardiology located in Inglewood, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
868 total reviews

Apex Cardiology Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 868 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Cardiology Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pilar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Excellent.
Jacelene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Timely , efficient Dr. Weiss interacted with me
GREGORY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Weiss was able to see me on short notice and perform required tests to meet a pre-schedulded surgery.
Ilegra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
I receive excellent care by Dr. Weiss’s office. The staff is helpful and nice.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Iam always treated as a priorty health patient. The dr. and his staff are attentive and thorough. Iam up to date or current on any needed exams for my age group. Any question or concerns about my health are answered thoroughly by my dr. and his amazing staff. Team Dr. Farahi for life. He is an excellent cardiologist. He helped to save my life in 2017.
Charlette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr Weiss is a great doctor. He explains everything to you and answer any questions or concerns you may have. He is a caring doctor and I would change him for anyone else. Thanks
Bambi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Great
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr. Farahi has been fabulous. He really cares about his patients. I feel as if I am in very good hands.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr, Weiss is amazing. Attentive and caring physician.
Andre O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
The experience was excellent
Connie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
My experience was wonderful. I was taken to the doctor’s waiting room area at my scheduled appointment time. The doctor and his staff were pleasant and very professional.
DELICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Love him he seems very concerned about his patients.
Tim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Great cardiology group! Dr Weiss is on top of everything!
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Always on time. Efficient and thorough. Caring and compassionate.
Elnora E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Good
IRMA V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Por parte de las asistentes del Doctor y el Doctor muy bien excelente atencion pero la persona que me atendio en el front desk una actitud muy desagradable gracias
Alfred N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Great
Juan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
It’s fast service and clean rooms and all the clinic is confortable
MICHELE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
This was my 1st visit. He was very compassionate and caring
Richard H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Didn't have to wait long