Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Apex Cardiology Consultants -  - Interventional Cardiology

Apex Cardiology Consultants

Interventional Cardiology & General Cardiology located in Inglewood, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
868 total reviews

Apex Cardiology Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 868 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Cardiology Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GIDGET T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Pleasant after I explained how I felt my previous visit and glad to hear my test was pre authorized ☺️
Shelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Really good
THADDEUS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Excellent
Nannette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
I’m very comfortable and confident using DrWeiss. He’s carefully thorough.
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very satisfying
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
VERY NICE ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Ed E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Great service and awesome "bedside manner"! Tells you everything and always asks questions
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
They are very prompt an experience than what they do and that would recommend that the farahi and his group to anyone that needs some
Kim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
A very efficient practice
Keith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Well knowledge, comprehensive facility for patients
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Staff nice Doctor get you in & out . Love it
Celesta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Fast and efficient
ANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Fantastic,very good professional
Arletha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. Farari is a wonderful caring doctor as far as I am concerned. Very nice and knowledgeable staff.
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
On time , informative and complete
Grant F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I am still not real happy about waiting in the waiting room for about thirty minutes before being called into the exam room.
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
My experience was great. I highly this office.
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr Weiss and the staff r great.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Excellent Dr. Nurses and staff are very efficient and kind.
Serawit H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
The staff is so friendly, You never have to wait long for your appointment,even with out ,if you get any things happen they give you good service.with out appointment, I'm grateful , Thank you Dr Jack J.Farahi and all staff♥️