Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Apex Cardiology Consultants -  - Interventional Cardiology

Apex Cardiology Consultants

Interventional Cardiology & General Cardiology located in Inglewood, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
870 total reviews

Apex Cardiology Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 870 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Cardiology Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEVIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Awesome experience, was very professional, and caring.
TARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
My experience was marvelous.. with the exception of the person that performed the EKG on me.. she was rude and harsh.. she made me feel very uncomfortable..
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very informative
Herbert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Always professional and informative. Simply Great!
Patricia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Excellent. Visit was short and informative. Test results were positive. Physician and nurse were professional.
BERNADETTE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Everyone was so helpful
Serawit H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
My Dr. Jack Farahi, his my good doctor to handling my heart problems. And other related issues. Thank you my Dr.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Pleasant, thorough and informative
April F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
An excellent cardiologist who is very concerned about his patients.
Rosie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Friendly, together ,on time.
JOSE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
He’s very professional, although his nurse always on a hurry.
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
I LOVE Dr Farahi, Vanessa and the entire staff!!!
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Happy with services
Bryon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Always a very professional environment
RAJON N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very professional.
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Everyone is so nice and courteous and you don't have to wait all day to see the doctor it was a very pleasant experience and I would recommend anyone to see Dr farahi he's a great doctor
KIM L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
My experience is fine. I waited longer than expected my visit, but that's okay because if he's taking longer to answer questions from his patients and to make sure their treatments are going as they should, then that means he will take time with me. I appreciate Dr. Farahi.
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Great experience as usual. Everyone was great from check in to check-out! I love that office.
Elvia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Excelente
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Attentive and thorough