Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Apex Cardiology Consultants -  - Interventional Cardiology

Apex Cardiology Consultants

Interventional Cardiology & General Cardiology located in Inglewood, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
870 total reviews

Apex Cardiology Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 870 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Cardiology Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Excellent Dr. Nurses and staff are very efficient and kind.
Serawit H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
The staff is so friendly, You never have to wait long for your appointment,even with out ,if you get any things happen they give you good service.with out appointment, I'm grateful , Thank you Dr Jack J.Farahi and all staff♥️
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr Weiss and staff are the best always explaining everything to me....
JUANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Muy bien atendida por todo su personal y mas por el Dr gracias
BRIANNA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Wesley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
i Love the way Dr Farahi Cares About his Patients he cares by tell them what to do to take of Our Selves and how he pay good Attention to us********
Alfred N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Great Dr
Phillipa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Verry good doctor humble and patient take the time to listen and talk to you about your self he give you courage and understanding very nice doctor I would recommend him to any person he’s the best
Gerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Jack J Farahi is the best person and Doctor he let me know what I need to do to get myself into good health and I thank him for that and I would tell anyone that need a Cardiologist to ask for Dr Farahi he's the best.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Good.
Jacqueline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Farahiis a good Doctor.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
I was happy not having to wait to long for my getting called back for my vitals and techs can in quickly to do my EKG, then soon there after Doctor came in to see and checked me and ordered bloodwork. Then and there the bloodwork was done shortly there in the office. I was very happy with the friendly and thorough.
Sylvia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr. Weiss is always very caring and helpful. I am very satisfied with his staff as they are always very pleasant and arrange my appointments in a tmely manner.
CARLOS V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
He is a very good Doctor
Fabiola R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
His professional and takes his time to see your concerns. His staff is great Lupe his assistant is wonderful.
DONNA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Pleasure to have Dr Farahi as my Doctor, always informative information about my health
Nelsenia B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
What lab am I suppose to get the blood work done at, she was given a name of a facility?? Is it Lab Corp in Westchester? Do we have to make an appointment or just show up? What is the telephone number to whatever place? This us Mrs Britto's driver. She's 95 and needs instructions written down as she forgets what's being said to her AND her hearing is impaired BUTshe doesn't want to admit it!!!
ANA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
I was really nervous when I got there but the doctor and the nurses everybody makes you feel so comfortable so at home
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Excellent
MIRIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
He is the very best